The In This Moment Standalone Series: Contemporary Romance

We all experience moments in our lives that change us, shape us, and direct us. Those moments can break us down or make us whole. They can give us wings so we can learn to fly or keep us grounded.

But it’s the choices we make In This Moment that define our lives, not the moment itself.

Every moment; the good and the bad, will eventually lead us to where we’re meant to be.

In this moment: Book 1-  January 4, 2017

full cover itm

Purchase e-book here: .99 cents

Crushed: Book 2- August 10, 2017



Purchase e-book here: $2.99

In the Gray : Book 3- April 19th, 2018


Purchase e-book here: $2.99

Selfish for Love: Book 4- late 2018

Catelyn Shea is a people pleaser. She wants everyone to be happy, even at her own expense. She’s the perfect daughter, sister, and friend. For two years, all of Catelyn’s time and energy was focused on taking care of her grieving sister. Now, she’s dating her dream guy and life is good.
But, a forbidden night with her first love could change everything.

Forget Me Not- TBA

Roxy has been given the chance at a clean slate. He can’t remember her. He has no memory of their years of friendship or the last night they’d spent together before his accident. Her embarrassing confession of love has been forgotten. Now, she has a choice to make. She can either try again to win his heart or walk away accepting that he’ll never love her.


Illusions of Ash

Thriller- Standalone

Release date: TBA

Ashland Martin was institutionalized after confessing to killing her abuser. Now, she’s the talk of the town. Everyone wants to know all about the girl that committed such a brutal murder.
Who is Ashland Martin? That depends who you ask.
The detective that worked the case believes Ashland is an innocent victim.
Ashland’s therapist determined the abuse she suffered caused a mental break.
But, if you ask Ashland’s boyfriend, he’ll tell you there’s a darkness in her.
Sometimes the truth depends on the perspective. Sometimes it’s carefully hidden in the lies. And sometimes, the truth is nothing more than an illusion.